Leadership team2020-05-01T12:48:10-04:00

Leadership team

About us / Leadership team

Meet our executive team

  • Mike Kropp

Mike Kropp, P.Eng.
Co-Founder, President and CEO

  • Bob Harris

Robert Harris, P.Eng.
Co-Founder, Chairman

  • Bob Kane

Bob Kane
Director, Factory Sales – North America and Asia

Heidi Marr
Director, Marketing Communications

  • Janice Retterath

Janice Retterath
Director, HR and Administration

Michael Arnold, Ph.D.
Managing Director, PEER Group GmbH

  • Mike Barrett

Mike Barrett, P.Eng.
Director, Global OEM Sales

  • Mike P

Mike Pryzmant
Director, Engineering Services

  • Scott Ritchie

Scott Ritchie, P.Eng.
Director, Product Engineering